Yamishibai season 3 Episode 2 Review

“Yamishibai is a short horror series that has very short episodes so the… oh sorry that was nothing, I just thought I heard something. It take… um… ok maybe I should go. The story starts out very rooted and unscary but then. AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!”

(Dies)

“Hmmm… I enjoyed this episode” – (creepy spider monster who just killed me slimes away to take another victim. IT COULD HAPPEN TO YOU!

One thought on “Yamishibai season 3 Episode 2 Review

Leave a Reply

