On Deleting 200 Blog Posts – What It Looks Like

Well I had 200 blog posts that I didn’t like, so I decided to delete them, and film it. So if you want to see what it looks like to delete 200 blog posts, then here it is!

It should never be easy to delete blog posts, and I’m sad it was so easy to delete all of these for me. I just wasn’t happy with the posts in this series.

For a couple of months this was all the content that I was releasing, and I’m sorry if you kept on coming back to read these.

This is a part of blogging that is sometimes talked about, but never seen. So, yeah here it is.

I thought I could write a nice send off about how sad it is to move on, and how you should always be improving. But I mean, do what you want to do, perhaps listening to a guy who chose to delete 1/4th of his content isn’t the best guy to listen too. I may update this later.

If you have any questions or thoughts I’d be happy to reply to them or add my answers up on here.

 

Leave a comment